NC Braille Literacy-Contact List (October 2010)
Name Phone Number Email Rep
Campbell, Amy 919 733-6192 amy.campbell@dhhs.nc.gov Governor Morehead
Jackson, Debbie 919 821-3410 dcj1115@bellsouth.net FNCLBPH
Broadnax, Ron 919-530-1911 rbroadnax@shodor.org Shodor
Clark, Karen 919-833-1117 karen.clark@alliancecil.org NC Alliance
Ferrita, Tony 336 221-0985 tony100@bellsouth.net

ACB

Dixon, Miriam 919-733-5897 miriam.dixon@dhhs.nc.gov DSB
McMillan, Jill 919 618-9444 jmcmillan@wcpss.net Wake County
Flanagan, Mary 919-733-5897 mary.flanagan@dhhs.nc.gov DSB
Flynn, Kathryn   keflynn@gmail.com Durham Public Schools
Tubilleja, William

919 715-4342

william.tubilleja@gmail.com GMS Outreach
Kagy, Julie 919-807-3988 jkagy@dpi.state.nc.us DPI
Mitchell, Jack 919-317-8960 jack@indigologix.com Vender
Ray, Gary 828.505.0338 ghray@mindspring.com NFB and Friends of NCLBPH
Carter, Lawrence 919-856-0034 yallowdogg@bellsouth.net GMS Alumni Association
Wormsley, Diane 919-530-7693 dwormsley@nccu.edu NCCU-VITP
Peichun "Paul" Yang 919-513-1976 pyang2@ncsu.edu NCSU
       
       
 

 

   

Design downloaded from Free Templates - your source for free web templates